Peppermint Winter


VoicePlay’s holiday release visits that magical time of year in a spectacularly whimsical fashion. “Peppermint Winter” whips and spins classic and contemporary favorites around in a blizzard of harmony and imagination. Grab your cocoa, hang your stockings, light your menorah, and enter VoicePlay’s Peppermint Winter.

SKU: 10020 Category: Tags: , , ,


  1. Deck The Halls
  2. Holiday Road
  3. I’m Dreaming Of A White Christmas
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  5. Christmas Island
  6. Season’s Greetings
  7. Here Comes Santa Claus
  8. Have A Holly Jolly Christmas
  9. Left to Right
  10. Bollywood Jingle Bells
  11. Peppermint Winter
  12. The Christmas Song
  13. Silent Night
  14. Somewhere In My Memory
  15. Santa And I Know It
  16. ‘Zat U Santa Claus?
  17. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Additional information

Signature Package

Signed, Unsigned


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Peppermint Winter”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *