Once Upon An Ever After


A magical collection of wondrous hits filled with whimsy and pixie dust. This album is an incredible journey through some of VoicePlay’s favorite Disney music and it’s sure to find a home in your collection.

SKU: 10030 Category: Tags: , ,


  1. Celebrate You
  2. The King Has Returned
  3. Grim Grinning Ghosts
  4. Tale As Old As Time
  5. Pumpkins, Poppins, & Sorcerers
  6. Diamond In The Rough
  7. This Is Halloween
  8. When You Wish Upon A Star
  9. Rango Theme Song

Additional information

Signature Package

Unsigned, Signed


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Once Upon An Ever After”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *